Add Reply
New Topic
New Poll

 End of Season 1 Awards
Chris Cryptic
 Posted: Jun 18 2017, 08:08 AM

Group: Admin
Posts: 271
Joined: 27-March 16
Age: N/A
Location: N/A
Status: N/A

[The scene opens to show Chris Cryptic once again sitting at his desk, looking professional as always.]

CC: Ladies and gentlemen, after much deliberation, the winners of the end of season awards have finally been decided. Congratulations to all of the winners, every single one of you have definitely earned it. Thank you for your time.

[The screen then cuts to a display.

Extreme Moment of the Season

-Angelica Layne and Michael Diablo crash and burn (Angelica Layne vs Michael Diablo, Steel Cage Match, Wrath of the Gods)

Rivalry of the Season

-Blyss Lockhart vs Gordon Fury

Breakout Wrestler of the Season

-Owen Gonsalves

Match of the Season

-Kelsey Spencer vs Shawn Fox vs Joey Miles vs Iris Black, Fatal Four Way Ladder Match, Dawn of the Immortals: Night One

Tag Team of the Season

-Murphy’s Law

Wrestler of the Season

-Angelica Layne

The camera then fades to the IYHWF logo before fading to black.]
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

Topic Options
Add Reply
New Topic
New Poll



skin made by alyssa of sp & www & shine